Pelham Examiner

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Ardsley HSIrvington HS53-45W
Ardsley HSIrvington HS
Sat, Dec 01 Dobbs Ferry HSIrvington HS54-52W
Dobbs Ferry HSIrvington HS
Tue, Dec 04 Yorktown HSPelham Middle School54-59L
Yorktown HSPelham Middle School
Thu, Dec 06 Ramapo HSRamapo HS48-38W
Ramapo HSRamapo HS
Mon, Dec 10 Our Lady of Lourdes HSPelham Middle School64-68L
Our Lady of Lourdes HSPelham Middle School
Mon, Dec 17 Lincoln HSLincoln HS52-56L
Lincoln HSLincoln HS
Wed, Dec 19 Pearl River HSPelham Middle School49-53L
Pearl River HSPelham Middle School
Thu, Dec 27 John Jay- Cross RiverPelham Middle School40-66L
John Jay- Cross RiverPelham Middle School
Fri, Dec 28 Gorton HSPelham Middle School68-50W
Gorton HSPelham Middle School
Fri, Jan 04 Rye HSPelham Middle School56-55W
Rye HSPelham Middle School
Tue, Jan 08 Eastchester HSEastchester HS58-62L
Eastchester HSEastchester HS
Fri, Jan 11 Harrison HSPelham Middle School54-55L
Harrison HSPelham Middle School
Fri, Jan 18 Byram Hills HSByram Hills HS30-45L
Byram Hills HSByram Hills HS
Fri, Jan 25 Rye HSRye HS48-58L
Rye HSRye HS
Mon, Jan 28 Tappan Zee HSTappan Zee HS39-67L
Tappan Zee HSTappan Zee HS
Wed, Jan 30 Eastchester HSPelham Middle School72-68W
Eastchester HSPelham Middle School
Tue, Feb 05 Harrison HSHarrison HS52-47W
Harrison HSHarrison HS
Thu, Feb 07 Byram Hills HSPelham Middle School41-74L
Byram Hills HSPelham Middle School
Thu, Feb 14 Saunders76-48W
Saunders
Sat, Feb 16 No. 16 Pearl RiverPearl River32-43L
No. 16 Pearl RiverPearl River
Scores and Schedules