Pelham Examiner

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 05 Gorton HSPelham Middle School60-34W
Gorton HSPelham Middle School
Sat, Dec 08 Ketcham49-53L
Ketcham
Tue, Dec 11 Nyack HSNyack HS52-13W
Nyack HSNyack HS
Wed, Dec 19 Yorktown HSYorktown HS46-50L
Yorktown HSYorktown HS
Thu, Dec 27 1:00 PMPoughkeepsie HSPelham Middle School
Poughkeepsie HSPelham Middle School
Fri, Dec 28 Maria Regina HSPelham Middle School42-29W
Maria Regina HSPelham Middle School
Fri, Jan 04 Rye HSRye HS35-49L
Rye HSRye HS
Tue, Jan 08 Eastchester HSPelham Middle School52-40W
Eastchester HSPelham Middle School
Sat, Jan 12 Hendrick Hudson HSPelham Middle School55-50W
Hendrick Hudson HSPelham Middle School
Wed, Jan 16 Harrison HSHarrison HS51-52L
Harrison HSHarrison HS
Fri, Jan 18 6:20 PMByram Hills HSPelham Middle School
Byram Hills HSPelham Middle School
Thu, Jan 24 4:30 PMRye HSPelham Middle School
Rye HSPelham Middle School
Mon, Jan 28 4:45 PMSleepy Hollow HSPelham Middle School
Sleepy Hollow HSPelham Middle School
Wed, Jan 30 4:30 PMEastchester HSEastchester HS
Eastchester HSEastchester HS
Tue, Feb 05 6:20 PMHarrison HSPelham Middle School
Harrison HSPelham Middle School
Thu, Feb 07 4:30 PMByram Hills HSByram Hills HS
Byram Hills HSByram Hills HS
Mon, Feb 11 6:20 PMWalter Panas HSWalter Panas HS
Walter Panas HSWalter Panas HS
Scores and Schedules