Pelham Examiner

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Carmel HSIce Hutch4-1W
Carmel HSIce Hutch
Sun, Dec 02 St. Joseph Ice Hutch3-8L
St. Joseph Ice Hutch
Tue, Dec 04 Byram HillsIce Hutch7-1W
Byram HillsIce Hutch
Fri, Dec 07 St. Mary's HSIce Hutch1-3L
St. Mary's HSIce Hutch
Tue, Dec 11 John JayIce Hutch4-1W
John JayIce Hutch
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 PMPearl RiverIce Hutch
Pearl RiverIce Hutch
Tue, Dec 18 6:20 PMScarsdale HSIce Hutch
Scarsdale HSIce Hutch
Sat, Dec 22 6:45 PMNorth Rockland HSSportorama
North Rockland HSSportorama
Fri, Dec 28 TBAShendahowa HSTBA
Shendahowa HSTBA
Sat, Dec 29 TBASaratoga HSTBA
Saratoga HSTBA
Fri, Jan 04 TBATBASkaneateles
TBASkaneateles
Sat, Jan 05 TBATBASkaneateles
TBASkaneateles
Tue, Jan 15 6:20 PMClarkstown CSDIce Hutch
Clarkstown CSDIce Hutch
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 PMSuffern HSTBA
Suffern HSTBA
Fri, Jan 25 6:00 PMMamaroneck HSIce Hutch
Mamaroneck HSIce Hutch
Tue, Jan 29 6:20 PMHorace Greeley HSIce Hutch
Horace Greeley HSIce Hutch
Wed, Jan 30 8:00 PMRye HSPlayland
Rye HSPlayland
Fri, Feb 08 TBATBAMassena
TBAMassena
Sat, Feb 09 TBATBAMassena
TBAMassena
Tue, Feb 12 6:20 PMETBE Ice Hutch (Senior Ni
ETBE Ice Hutch (Senior Ni
Scores and Schedules